// sketchbook styles //

IMG_20151116_170230

Last week on Thursday, I had another drawing session at Uni, this week we were creating sketchbook pages, so that at the end of it all, we can form a sketchbook from our individual pages. I created four pages, using collage, from fashion books out of the library, different materials, and my own previous drawings.

I used plain A3 paper, tracing paper, magic tape, masking tape, and a fine liner to create all four of my pages. I also was able to photocopy each one of the pages, so that if I want to add more details on the pages I could without ruining my originals. Below are the four pages which I created.

IMG_20151116_170112

IMG_20151116_170218

IMG_20151116_170141

IMG_20151116_170124

Leave a Reply

